جميع الاقسام
الأخبار

الرئيسية /  الأخبار

شاركت Jiadele Air Energy في معرض الصين (شنيانغ) للطاقة النظيفة وحماية البيئة لعام 2024

Mar.29.2024

في الفترة من 10 إلى 12 مارس، تم عقد معرض الصين (شنيانغ) للطاقة النظيفة وحماية البيئة والمعرض التاسع عشر لشمال شرق أمريكا العظمى في معرض شنيانغ الدولي. مركز المعارض في لياونينغ.

لقد كان سوق الشمال الشرقي دائمًا أحد مناطق التدفئة المهمة في الصين. في السنوات الأخيرة، أدى تحسين تكنولوجيا المضخات الحرارية بمصدر الهواء إلى تعزيز الابتكار القوي في سوق التدفئة في شمال شرق البلاد. باعتبارها القوة الرئيسية في التدفئة النظيفة في شمال الصين، ظهرت Jiadele Technology بمنتجاتها المتقدمة من المضخات الحرارية وحلول التدفئة النظيفة الفعالة والموفرة للطاقة، مما يقود المستهلكين إلى حياة جميلة وعالية الجودة "خالية من الكربون". وبرز بين العارضين. وقد استقبلها الجمهور بحماس.

تستكشف Jiadele حلول التدفئة الموفرة للطاقة والصديقة للبيئة والفعالة والذكية، وتلتزم بتصميمها الاستراتيجي العالمي وتستكشف سوق المحطات الطرفية بعمق. وقد استمر نفوذها وشعبيتها في التوسع، وقد تم الاعتراف بها على نطاق واسع من قبل الأسواق المحلية والأجنبية.

باختصار، باعتباره معرضًا مهمًا في مجال الطاقة الجديدة في الصين، فقد شهد التطور السريع لسوق الطاقة الجديدة في الصين وقام ببناء منصة للتبادلات والتعاون المكثف بين الشركات والمستخدمين. ومن خلال الاستكشاف والابتكار المستمرين، ستواصل Jiadele Technology تقديم مساهمات أكبر لتطوير صناعة الطاقة الجديدة في الصين.

×

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أسئلة حول JIADELE؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

إقتبس
×

تواصل معنا

All Categories
News & Event

Home /  News & Event

Jiadele Air Energy participated in the 2024 China (Shenyang) Clean Energy and Environmental Protection Expo

Mar.29.2024

From March 10th to 12th, the China (Shenyang) Clean Energy and Environmental Protection Expo and the 19th Great America Northeast Exhibition were grandly held at the Shenyang International Exhibition Center in Liaoning.

The Northeast market has always been one of the important heating regions in China. In recent years, the improvement of air source heat pump technology has promoted vigorous innovation in the Northeast heating market. As the main force in clean heating in northern China, Jiadele Technology showed up with its advanced high-end heat pump products and efficient and energy-saving clean heating solutions, leading consumers to a "zero-carbon" high-quality and beautiful life, and stood out among the exhibitors. It was enthusiastically received by the audience.

Jiadele has been exploring energy-saving, environmentally friendly, efficient and intelligent heating solutions, adhering to its global strategic layout and deeply exploring the terminal market. Its influence and popularity have continued to expand, and it has been widely recognized by domestic and foreign markets.

In short, as an important exhibition in China's new energy field, it has witnessed the rapid development of China's new energy market and built a platform for extensive exchanges and cooperation between enterprises and users. Through continuous exploration and innovation, Jiadele Technology will continue to make greater contributions to the development of China's new energy industry.

Have Questions about JIADELE?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

GET A QUOTE