جميع الاقسام
الأخبار

الرئيسية /  الأخبار

معرض MCE

Mar.13.2024

4d09bd610e0b0dd39b498f22649ab1f

قاد السيد تونغ، نائب المدير العام لشركة Jiadele، فريق المبيعات الأجنبي إلى ميلانو، إيطاليا للمشاركة في "MCE 2024". يدور المعرض حول التدفئة والتهوية وتكييف الهواء والتبريد والمنزل الذكي والحمامات، والتي تأسست عام 1960 وتقام كل عام. سنتان. إنه يردد معرض فرانكفورت للحمامات (ISH) وهو أحد أشهر المعارض في العالم. على مر السنين، حافظت MCE دائمًا على موضوعات متنوعة ومميزة، وظلت محتوياتها الرئيسية مثل التدفئة والطاقة والتبريد خالدة.

 

سيتم عقد "MCE 2024" في فييرا ميلانو، رو (MI) في ميلانو، إيطاليا، في الفترة من 12 إلى 15 مارس. ويتكون من 12 قاعة، وبسبب حجمه الكبير وتأثيره في أوروبا، استقطب العديد من العلامات التجارية المحلية الشهيرة مثل ميديا، وجري، وهاير. اجتمع العملاء من جميع أنحاء العالم في ميلانو للمشاركة في هذا الحدث.

 

لقد أطلقنا مجموعة متنوعة من التصميمات المستقبلية لـ R32 وR290 في العام الجديد، بالإضافة إلى مطابقة خزانات المياه اثنين في واحد، مما يوفر للعملاء المزيد من الخيارات. إن المضخة الحرارية الكل في واحد المطورة حديثًا وسخان المياه بالطاقة الشمسية بدون خزان سعة 200 لتر تحظى برضا العملاء من مختلف البلدان الأوروبية. لقد حصلت جميع منتجات السلسلة على شهادة CE وCB القياسية للاتحاد الأوروبي. في اليوم الأول من المعرض، توصل بعض العملاء إلى نية التعاون مع Jiadele. في الأيام الثلاثة القادمة، نرحب ترحيبًا حارًا بزيارة جناح MCE الخاص بنا: القاعة 1 T07.

1

fe8e7f82949995e78a7ada7c6abcffa


×

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أسئلة حول JIADELE؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

إقتبس
×

تواصل معنا

All Categories
News & Event

Home /  News & Event

MCE Exhibiton

Mar.13.2024

4d09bd610e0b0dd39b498f22649ab1f

Mr. Tong,the vise general manager of Jiadele led the foreign sales team to Milan, Italy to participate in the “MCE 2024”.The exhibition is about HVAC, Refrigeration, Smart Home and Bathroom , which was founded in 1960 and is held every two years. It echoes the Frankfurt Bathroom Show (ISH) and is one of the most famous exhibitions in the world. Over the years, MCE has always maintained various and distinctive themes, and its main contents such as heating, energy, and refrigeration have remained everlasting .

 

"MCE 2024" will be held at the Fiera Milano, Rho (MI) in Milan, Italy, from March 12th to March 15th. It consists of 12 halls, because of its large scale and influence in Europe, attracted many famous domestic brands such as Midea, Gree, and Haier. Customers from all over the world gathered in Milan to participate in this event.

 

We has launched a variety of R32 and R290 outlook designs in the new year, as well as matching two-in-one water tanks, providing customers with more choices. The newly developed all-in-oneheat pump and 200L tankless solar water heater are satisfied customers from different European countries. All series products have passed EU standard CE, CB certification. On the first day of the fair, some customers reach intentions to cooperate with Jiadele. In the next three days, warmly welcome to visit our MCE booth: Hall 1 T07.

1

fe8e7f82949995e78a7ada7c6abcffa


Have Questions about JIADELE?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

GET A QUOTE