جميع الاقسام
الأخبار

الرئيسية /  الأخبار

معرض كانتون الربيع الـ 135، نحن قادمون!

Apr.02.2024

سوف تشارك JIADELE في معرض كانتون الربيع الـ 135 تبدأ من من 15 إلى 19 أبريل 2024، مع أرقام الكشك 15.3I29-30، 15.3J15-16. سنعرض أحدث منتجاتنا ونرحب بالعملاء الجدد والقدامى لزيارة جناحنا.

تأسس معرض كانتون في ربيع عام 1957 ويقام في فصلي الربيع والخريف من كل عام. ويبلغ تاريخها ما يقرب من 63 عاما. إنه أطول تاريخ للصين، وأعلى مستوى، وأكبر نطاق، وأكثر مجموعة متنوعة من السلع شمولاً، وأكبر عدد من التجار الذين يحضرون المعرض، وأفضل نتائج المعاملات. حدث تجاري دولي شامل.

يتكون معرض كانتون من 50 مجموعة تجارية، مع الآلاف من شركات التجارة الخارجية، وشركات التصنيع، ومعاهد البحث العلمي، والمؤسسات ذات الاستثمار الأجنبي/المملوكة بالكامل، والمؤسسات الخاصة ذات الائتمان الجيد والقوة القوية المشاركة في المعرض.

تتميز الأساليب التجارية لمعرض كانتون بالمرونة والتنوع. بالإضافة إلى العرض التقليدي للعينات والمعاملات، تقام أيضًا المعارض التجارية عبر الإنترنت. يركز معرض كانتون بشكل أساسي على تجارة التصدير، ولكنه يقوم أيضًا بأعمال الاستيراد. ويمكنها أيضًا تنفيذ أشكال مختلفة من التعاون والتبادلات الاقتصادية والفنية، فضلاً عن الأنشطة التجارية مثل فحص السلع والتأمين والنقل والإعلان والاستشارة. اجتمع التجار من جميع أنحاء العالم لتبادل المعلومات التجارية وتعزيز الصداقة.

×

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أسئلة حول JIADELE؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

إقتبس
×

تواصل معنا

All Categories
News & Event

Home /  News & Event

135th Spring Canton Fair,we are coming!

Apr.02.2024

JIADELE will participate in the 135th Spring Canton Fair from April 15th to 19th, 2024, with booth numbers 15.3I29-30, 15.3J15-16. We will display our latest products and welcome new and old customers to visit our booth.

The Canton Fair was founded in the spring of 1957 and is held in spring and autumn every year. It has a history of nearly 63 years. It is China's longest history, the highest level, the largest scale, the most comprehensive variety of goods, the largest number of merchants attending the fair, and the best transaction results. comprehensive international trade event.

The Canton Fair consists of 50 trading groups, with thousands of foreign trade companies, manufacturing companies, scientific research institutes, foreign-invested/wholly owned enterprises, and private enterprises with good credit and strong strength participating in the exhibition.

The trade methods of the Canton Fair are flexible and diverse. In addition to the traditional viewing of samples and transactions, online trade fairs are also held. The Canton Fair mainly focuses on export trade, but also does import business. It can also carry out various forms of economic and technical cooperation and exchanges, as well as business activities such as commodity inspection, insurance, transportation, advertising, and consultation. Merchants from all over the world gathered to exchange business information and enhance friendship.

Have Questions about JIADELE?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

GET A QUOTE