جميع الاقسام
الأخبار

الرئيسية /  الأخبار

Home Del في انتظارك في معرض كانتون الـ 134

Nov.10.2023،XNUMX

عملاؤنا وشركاؤنا الأعزاء ،

تفتخر شركة Home Depot بالإعلان عن حضورنا معرض كانتون الـ 134 في قوانغتشو، الصين. باعتباره أحد أكبر المعارض التجارية الدولية في العالم، يوفر لنا معرض كانتون منصة مهمة لعرض منتجاتنا وخدماتنا للعالم.

يقع جناحنا في المنطقة C في الجناح رقم 15.3i 29-30 و15.3J 15-16 ونحن نتطلع إلى زيارتك. هنا، ستتاح لك الفرصة لتجربة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة بشكل مباشر، بالإضافة إلى إجراء محادثة متعمقة مع فريقنا للتعرف على أعمالنا وخطط التطوير المستقبلية. يقع الجناح في المنطقة C في الجناح رقم 15.3i 29-30 و15.3J 15-16 ونحن نتطلع إلى زيارتك. هنا، ستتاح لك الفرصة لتجربة منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة بشكل مباشر، بالإضافة إلى إجراء محادثة متعمقة مع فريقنا للتعرف على أعمالنا وخطط التطوير المستقبلية.

سيكون فريقنا جاهزًا للإجابة على أي أسئلة وتقديم المشورة والحلول المهنية لأنظمة تسخين المياه بالطاقة الشمسية وأنظمة المضخات الحرارية بالطاقة الهوائية لمساعدتك على تحقيق تطوير أفضل للأعمال. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، قمنا بإعداد سلسلة من الأنشطة والهدايا المثيرة لتستمتع بتجربة أكثر متعة عند زيارة جناحنا.

إذا لم تتمكن من حضور الحدث شخصيًا، فنحن نرحب بكم لمتابعة فعالياتنا عبر موقعنا الرسمي ومنصات التواصل الاجتماعي. سنبقيك على اطلاع دائم بتقدمنا ​​وأنشطتنا في الوقت الفعلي ونشارك تفاصيل منتجاتنا وخدماتنا الجديدة معك.

تلتزم شركة KDL دائمًا بتزويد العملاء بأفضل المنتجات والخدمات عالية الجودة، ونحن نتطلع إلى لقائكم في معرض كانتون لمناقشة فرص التعاون التجاري بيننا. ونؤمن أنه من خلال جهودنا المشتركة، سنحقق مستقبلًا أفضل.

شكرًا لك!


×

تواصل معنا

هل لديك أسئلة حول JIADELE؟

ينتظر فريق المبيعات المحترف لدينا استشارتك.

إقتبس
×

تواصل معنا

All Categories
News & Event

Home /  News & Event

Home Del is waiting for you at the 134th Canton Fair

Nov.10.2023

Dear customers and partners,

Home Depot is proud to announce that we are attending the 134th Canton Fair in Guangzhou, China. As one of the world's largest international trade fairs, the Canton Fair provides us with an important platform to showcase our products and services to the world.

Our booth is located in Area C at Booth No. 15.3i 29-30 & 15.3J 15-16 and we look forward to your visit. Here, you will have the opportunity to experience our new products and services first hand, as well as have an in-depth conversation with our team to learn about our business and future development plans. booth is located in Area C at Booth No. 15.3i 29-30 & 15.3J 15-16 and we look forward to your visit. Here, you will have the opportunity to experience our new products and services first hand, as well as have an in-depth conversation with our team to learn about our business and future development plans.

Our team will be on hand to answer any questions and provide professional advice and solutions for solar water heating systems and air energy heat pump systems to help you achieve better business development. In addition, we have prepared a series of exciting activities and gifts for you to enjoy an even more enjoyable experience when visiting our booth.

If you are unable to attend the event in person, we welcome you to follow our events through our official website and social media platforms. We will keep you updated on our progress and activities in real time and share details of our new products and services with you.

KDL has always been committed to providing customers with the best quality products and services, and we look forward to meeting you at the Canton Fair to discuss our business cooperation opportunities. We believe that through our joint efforts, we will achieve a better future.

Thank you!


Have Questions about JIADELE?

Our professional sales team are waiting for your consultation.

GET A QUOTE